WINTER SPORTS AWARDS - 2020

BOYS BASKETBALL

Andrew Cubberly – 4 year award Rashawn Grant – All League, All Section, All Conference, 4 year award Brian Havner – 4 year award Zahir Henry – 4 year award Delano Knox – All League Zihir Pine – 4 year award Cory Rywalt – 4 year award Jack Sims – All League, All Conference, 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Brian Havner

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Ava Allen – All League HM Noelle Baisley – 4 year award Mia Castillo – All League, All Section Morgan Hammell – All League HM Shevaun Judon – 4 year award Devon Schmitt – All League, 4 year award Molly Stephens – All League, All Section, 4 year award, MVP!

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Molly Stephens

BOWLING - Boys Team

NO AWARDS
<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Justin Harris

BOWLING - Girls Team

NO AWARDS

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Kat Tompkins

CHEERLEADING

Emily Abbatantuono – 4 year award Amanda Campbell – Captain - 4 year award Grace Holland – All League, 4 year award Madison Jones – 4 year award Kelly Martin – Captain - 4 year award Gianna McGaughey – 4 year award Alyanna Morton – All League, 4 year award Emma Newman – Captain – 4 year award Melanie Simons – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Madison Jones

FENCING – Boys Team

Agustya Gorti – All Section HM Ryan Priebe – All Section All Star John Saglibene – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Ryan Priebe

FENCING – Girls Team

Emily Filachek – All Section HM Alyssa Verardo – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Emily Filacheck

BOYS SWIMMING

Nicholas Cerbone – 4 year award Matthew Huang – Captain – 4 year award Kyle Mangan – 4 year award Nicholas Tomkins – 4 year award Andrew Torri – All League Alex Xin – 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – Matthew Huang

TRACK – Boys Team

Jackson Buccheri – 4 year award Daniel Caso – All League, All County Jeremy Frank – All County Dylan Fox – All County Brian Glantz – 4 year award Jeremy Gouraige – All League, All County, 4 year award Sean Grady – All County, 4 year award Christian Locker – All County, 4 year award Alexander Mavros – All League, All County, 4 year award Joseph Natonio – All County Liam Ryan – All County Alexander Segarra – All League, All County Benjamin Sobolewski – 4 year award Sean VanCoughnett – All County

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD- Brian Glantz

TRACK – Girls Team

Jocelyn Bocianowski – 4 year award Emily Brochu – All County Cassandra Coster- All League, All County Julianne Eraca – all County Rebecca Fastiggi – All County, 4 year award Raquel Ferreira – All County Marissa Foster – All League, All County Olivia Jones – All League, All County Natalie Lavello – All League, All County Kaitlyn Murtagh – All County Lainey Porter – All League, All County Anna Recktenwalt – All County Jalyssa Smith – All League, All County, 4 year award Raven Stanet – All County Darien Tanner – All County Lanna Wandy – All League, All County

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Jocelyn Bocianowski

WRESTLING

Dillon Arrick – All League, All Section Tim Bova – All League, All Section Bryan Davidson – 4 year award Kyle Davidson – Captain –All League, 4 year award John Frustace – All League, All Section Richard Grady – 4 year award Christian Gundersen – 4 year award Ralston Holder – All League Jerry Jastrzab – All League Justin Kender – All League Justin Kender – All Section Dennis Robin – Captain – All League, All Section, 5 year award Patrick Rutbell – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD –</u> Kyle Davidson